Weekly services

Sunday Services start at 11.am

Junior Church 11.00 – 12 noon

Services from March  to June:

Sunday 18th March – Derek Innes

Sunday 25th March – Rev. Maureen Wilson

Sunday 1st April – Prof. Bill McBryde (Easter Sunday)

Sunday 8th April – Derek Innes

Sunday 15th April – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 22nd April – Rev. Maureen Wilson

Sunday 29th April – Derek Innes

Sunday May 6th – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 13th May – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 20th May – Derek Innes

Sunday 27th May – Rev. Maureen Wilson (Communion Service)

Sunday 3rd June – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 10th June – Derek Innes

Sunday 17th June – Rev. Maureen Wilson

Sunday 24th June – Derek Innes