Weekly services

Sunday Services start at 11.am

Junior Church 11.00 – 12 noon

Our Christmas Eve service at 11 am will be led by Derek Innes.

Susan Henderson will conduct a Christingle service at 4.30 pm on Christmas Eve.

We will be joining up with the Baptist Church for our Christmas morning family service, which will be at the earlier time of 10.30 and will be led by Derek.

Susan will lead worship on 31st December.

Services from January to Easter:

Sunday 7th January – Rev. Maureen Wilson

Sunday 14th January – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 21st January – Derek Innes

Sunday 28th January – Derek Innes

Sunday 4th February – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 11th February – Rev. Maureen Wilson (Communion)

Sunday 18th February – Derek Innes

Sunday 25th February  РDerek Innes

Sunday 4th March – Prof. Bill McBryde

Sunday 11th March – Derek Innes

Sunday 18th March – Derek Innes

Sunday 25th March – Rev. Maureen Wilson

Sunday 1st April – Prof. Bill McBryde (Easter Sunday)